Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5923322458 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 52 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good daughter to my mother.Giving children a good education.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure, I like to cuddle up with a good book while drinking hot chocolate with cinnamon and marshmallows. I especially love to take long walks on a breezy, quiet morning when the only sounds heard are from nature's murmurings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is emotionally secure and understands that his actions will impact his relationship. I'm not interested in an individual who is stoic and aloof. Yet, by contrast, I DO NOT want a man who is controlling and emotionally needy. A Healthy Balance is Key! I want to experience a tranquil union of presence and a certainty of commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Icarus Deception: How High Will You Fly? By Seth Goldin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a spiritual core.
  2. I am thankful for family.
  3. I am thankful for an experiential life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I'm very sensitive and can often be afraid of the unknown.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, little shop of horrors, stir crazy, high anxiety, aliens, predator, star trek, inception, alfred hitchcock classics

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama