Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5923306661 A Single Man in Madison, MS 54 / Engineering Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family, my country, and living life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time in various ways some depend on the time of year, such as hunting. I like to spend time teaching my lab. Traveling to different places, especally on cruses. Just relaxing around the house. Traveling on day trips just for the sake of going somewhere new. Socializing with friends and family. Assorted pet projects maintaining my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance, companionship, a life partner, best friend, someone who can communicate with their partner on any subject.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Maury....it's a book about living life to it's fullest each day and cherishing the people around you, good and bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The simple things each day that make me smile.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truely care about who they are their well being.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes, I'm a widower. I've raised 2 beautiful girls, and they will always be a part of my life, where ever it leads me. I'm a light smoker and sometimes drink socially.