Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922976074 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 48 / attorney

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out or socializing with friends and family, or, if not in the mood for company, playing with my pug, watching TV, or getting some sun outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. A person can grow with me and who will stand by my side no matter what and vice versa. This is a person that I can respect and who respects me right back.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face and big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The King of Torts. Although I am kind of over the Grisham books, this one I found entertaing. It has some good old Mississippi history, tells on a few of my colleagues, and has some truth to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My pug

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational