Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922790266 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 62 / Rental & Leasing Industry, Transportation/20 yrs, Property/1year

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about decorating and design. I love to do anything with a creative flair. With no formal training I have developed the ability to take an plain room and turn it into a showcase model. My eye and vision is remarkable that at times I scare myself at how great I am. It also calms me. When things in life go off course, by simiply creating a floral design, moving the furniture around gives me hope. I love to decorate... Also refinish treasures from flea markets and/or auctions!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents, including my stepfather. They had/have a relationship that I admire and long for someone to adore me as these men did/do with my mother.
  2. I am thankful that through a failed marriage, I have a wonderful daughter who recently blessed me with a grandaughter! How fun!
  3. I am thankful that God has tried and tested me and has made me a stronger and loving person through out this process.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working