Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922789961 A Single Woman in Watertown, MN 48 / Self-employed housecleaning, waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. Especially dogs. I would love to help out in training and working with them. I have one right now, I wish I could have about 3 more.

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning, movie at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Very Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't really read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mother beating breast cancer
  3. My closeness of my family, and the security comfort we all have for one another in difficult times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

warm, warm heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very loving, warm, compassinate, I don't think one can really get to know a person completely on one date