Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922763565 A Single Man in Encinitas, CA 54 / I am a nurse in the ER, persuing a Nurse Practitioner degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Encinitas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Encinitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Encinitas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In general, I am most passionate in being a positive contributor each day, whether I am working in the ER, loving my children, or in a relationship where I strive to be the most supportive, caring and loving partner that is possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am alone and outside on the weekend, I can be found surfing, running or maybe walking on the beach. If I'm with friends on the weekend during the day I can be found doing the same, or day trips such as wine tasting, BBQ's or sitting outside Starbucks in Encinitas in the courtyard talking and laughing. At night, I usually stay in the North County like Encinitas, Cardiff or Carlsbad and do dinners, drinks with friends or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe honesty is the foundation to any relationship whether personal or business. I surround myself with people who are kind, have spirituality about them, and believe that honesty is paramount.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm calming spirit...Although now I am a medical device rep, I have worked Trauma/ER for years and my warm spirit has helped many people through some very difficult situations. When people meet me, they become very comfortable because no matter their position, race, color or age, I treat everyone the same, with respect and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho. It is a metaphor for life of a journey of a boy, to becoming a man through trials and tribulations on a physical journey of uncertainties, and how here triumphs in the end and ends up with the girl he loved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The foundation of empathy, love, gratitude and caring for other people which I was blessed with
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am soft spoken and I don't come across as competitive. Although I am not competitive in a relationship, I am competitive in my career, sports and activities I am involved in.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an easy going grounded person who is looking to meet and experience quality times with the same type of girl. I love the beach, surfing, running, cycling and long walks. I enjoy camping a couple times a year also. I love weekend getaways, candles and a glass of wine while we watch the sunset. I basically am looking for a girl who doesn't need to like to do all those things, but someone who is open to sharing some of her time, and to see if it works for us, to take it to the next level.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, nights in rodanthe, the art of loving

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

g love, kenny chesney, dave matthews band, jack johnson, john mayer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

garden state, the five people you meet in heaven, the wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tlc, history channel, food network