Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922760370 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 37 / Supervisor

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about work. I try to better myself everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, spend time with family, playing video games, watching movies, or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is Honest and true.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my eyes the most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Metro 2033. It is about post nuclear apocalyptic Russian people trying to survive in the underground metro system.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Japan. Lived there until I was 8. I can also speak, read and write Japanese fluently.