Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922759968 A Single Man in Trail, MN 48 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Trail
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Trail, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trail, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for others and helping someone in need. I know everyone needs help at times and I enjoy seeing that peoples needs are taken care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing hobbies - genealogy, fixing stuff, farming, taking care of my animals (pets and more), visiting with the neighbors - and watching a bit of TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

somone that has a christian background and who desires to live a christian lifestyle 7 days out of each week.

The first thing people notice about me

that I talk alot and am happy most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries in Dating; it was all about dating, how to date without doing the wrong thing for me or the other person; it made me think about how I act when dating and guidlines on how to date to lead to a lasting relationship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is always there for all of us
  2. For my wonderful parents
  3. That I live in a land where I can have a choice in the matter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am also a listener; since I talk a lot people don't realize I am very interested in whatever they need or want to talk about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

This account used to belong to my cousins husband, but he does not need it since he is working out things with her. Anyway it is a long story, but he told me to make use of eharmony so here I am. He is 41 years old, I am 36 years old (not like shown in the profile).