Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922753468 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 52 / Accountng

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about LOVE,the love i have for my family and hopfully this special love i have inside for this very special man that im still waiting to meet one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

My sisters and mother

The most influential person in my life has been

true,kindness,romantic,good making love,intamacy,financial stronge,good soul,love to have fun,i want to feel safe when iam with him.love god

The first thing people notice about me

funny and kind hearted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family : Mother,Sisters,Bro,Father
  2. My health
  3. My Dauhter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im the best friend anybody could ever have,i dont judg i just love

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

MMMM...Im 5'4,caramel skin,short hair cut with blond strink,plus size woman 187,big brown sleepy bedroom eyes and ......more more.Im good people and im real so only be real with me please no game too old 4 that