Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922741467 A Single Man in Burke, VA 40 / Family Real Estate Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Burke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burke, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that the thing I am most passionate about is the outdoors. I love anything outside mostly what are considered extream sports, Mountain Bikes, Rock climbing, camping hiking and such. That is what I am most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outdoors most of the time I can also be found reading or at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people would notice is my friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad. It is a great book about building wealth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just want them to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

I think most things have been covered..oh did I mention I love dogs. I have a Saint Bernard.