Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922741063 A Single Woman in Hubbard, OH 70 / RETIRED

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hubbard
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Hubbard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hubbard, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have interest in a lot of things, but riding my Harley is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, hiking, working outdoors, riding my Harley.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and comunication.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy and insecure at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Follow The River. History along the Ohio River back in the settler times. History.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. A good marriage
  3. Retirement.......... I am thankful the wonderful world, but these are the personal things I'm thankful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I tend to be to careing, find myself careing about much I can do nothing about.