Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922739564 A Single Woman in Greenbelt, MD 43 / I work in the legal department for a cable channel network

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about writing fiction and reading excellent novels. Books are important to me. I also love plays and movies especially independent and/or foreign films. Musicals are good too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm either writing, reading or watching a movie. I also work out on my treadmill.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is a good listener, because if you can truly listen to what other people are saying you will better understand how someone is feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am quiet, but that is only a first impression. After awhile I become more talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was the Song Reader by Lisa Tucker. It was about a young woman who would analyze the songs that people had "stuck" in their heads and how it held some sort of revelation for their lives. I enjoyed it because I love music and it was such an original idea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for having a wonderful mother
  3. I am thankful for my imagination and humor which can get me through the tough times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

No there is not.