Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922738365 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 70 / Legal assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I interpret passion as energy. My energies are put into my relationships with family/friends, tennis, my flower garden, and having a new experience with a positive, laid-back person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play organized tennis, hike, work in the yard, watch/attend sporting events, and attend concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important that you have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a smile that puts you at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Skin of the Tiger. Short story about human nature when you have all the material things of life without love for yourself and others and how life has a way of forcing you to make changes. I liked the moral of the story about how people treat other people based on their personal circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom.
  2. My kids are grown/healthy and own their own.
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How well I take care of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I would prefer responding the correspondence with pictures, I like to put information with photo and I look forward to meeting you.