Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922716565 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 61 / Warehouse Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Karaoke: I enjoy challenging myself to try new songs and adding more imaginative choreography to the songs that are already in my repertoire.

I typically spend my leisure time

On weekends I travel to hiking events all over Minnesota and the surrounding states. On weeknights I like to sing at karaoke bars or watch television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, a nonsmoker, and shares my passion for hiking or singing.

The first thing people notice about me

You'll find out when we first meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Hampy Wanderer" Its a novel about the hiking experieces of a long distance walker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and the way they raised me.
  2. My energy
  3. My ability to entertain people and get a crowd going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly enjoy doing nice things for people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I would be happy to, if necessary, spend less time hiking or singing and more time participating in your favorite activities. I enjoy going to theater, movies, and sport events. Also I enjoy a great variety of card and board games.