Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922084065 A Single Man in Alta Loma, CA 44 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living, sharing, learning, and rejoicing with others. I love to see the underdog come from behind, but I also respect the hard work some put in that put them way ahead of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yardwork, reading, watching sports, all with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands the sharing and trust is the key to a rich relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and confidence. I make friendship quickly, and maintain highly effective social circles in that we just energize one another.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot say I have time for pleasure reading, but I should start.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Living near family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

An ability to salsa dance!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am so ready and willing to commit my life to one equally prepared. I want to find a best friend, and more.