Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922080267 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treasure hunting. What ever the treasure might be. I love to find information.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. At the end of the day if you can not talk to me then there is just space.

The first thing people notice about me

That I listen well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat Tanner, he always reminds me that I am loved.
  2. My friends and family. They remind me I have people to love.
  3. Knowing that life has a lot to offer if we are willing to be open to it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I value friendship above all else.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

The one question they seem to avoid here is body type. I am a full figured woman. If we are a match, you have to be comfortable with this area of my life.