Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922076462 A Single Man in Phillipsburg, NJ 47 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Phillipsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phillipsburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phillipsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about finishing my nursing degree and becomeing a diabetic educator, and working with children who have the disease and making their lives better

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spend with the person I'm with , having fun, I enjoy lifting weights I have competed in powerlifting since i was 14 been all over the country, i don't compete today , instead I 'm very good armwrestler on the national level, besides that i like tv shows that are funny, cooking a good meal, reading a good book, making myself a better human being by educating myself

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a woman who wants to spend time together, have rommantic times, thats honest, understanding, caring that likes holding hands being hugged, having good times together, somebody thats just themselves, likes to stay home snuggle watch a movie, doesn't have to go out all the time, JUST BE A REAL PERSON

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness, and thoughtfulness because I'm a nice, and usually my beautiful blue eyes, and great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grow young with hgh, by Dr. Ronald Klatz, great book on understanding the human body and the aging process, and what you can do to help stay youthful looking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. My health and happiness
  3. that I have a strong mind to think with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny, easy to get along with , can have a conversation on just about anytopic, and great heart I'll help somebody, without a thought

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

That I have good morals and values, never smoked, accept your responsiblities and don't make excuses, if you promise somebody you'll do something, always keep the promise, or never make it in the first place