Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5922054062 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 59 / bilingual instructional assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching, especially children.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, reading, exercising, and listening to cds

The most influential person in my life has been

This person must first and foremost have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly but sometimes shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on plants that serve medical purposes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great loving father God
  2. My family
  3. Health, and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

My partner should have an intrest in the hispanic culture and enjoy traveling and meeting new people.