Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921962467 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 37 / Teacher Dancer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have passion about knowing new cultures and adventure, as well as learning about them and living them. That's an amazing thing about life to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding outdoors activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A mix of adventure and responsability.

The first thing people notice about me

My free soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"O Di�rio de um Mago" It's a about to find yourself in the obstacles of life. I liked the most about how many it made my see uniques aspects of who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life, no matter how bad it can be sometimes, it's a bless to live it so intensively.
  2. Thankful for the experience of being a mom, I learn so much everyday with my daugther.
  3. Thankful to be an intrument of a good laugh with people that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge capacity to love others no matter how they are, if there is a space to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am Brazilian so my first language is portuguese. I am living in Dallas for 2 and half years and that's how I have learnd my basic english. I did go to college too so that I could make the grammar more understandble to me. I should of be taking the advanced english now after one year going to college, but then I have decided I will do that some other time. Now I am still going to college but this time taking french classes which I am enjoying very much. You will find me with the same nickname (djanineu2) at Y/A/H/O/O messenger.