Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921962367 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 66 / Realtor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing my best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, working in the yard, crew for a balloonist and reading. Last year I put in a vegetable garden. This year I think I may do cut flowers and roses. I bought a bicycle, but have only been out on it once! I've signed up to take Spanish at the local college continuing ed program.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he will share his heart with me. I like the man to be the leader although I do have a strong personality. When the man is the leader I feel protected.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and interested in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Cohen's, Sweet & Low, recounts the family personal & business history behind the product Sweet & Low. I found the author's perspective of other family memebers view's amazing. Rich Cohen, the grandson of the founder of Sweet & Low, was disinherited by his grandmother. I think the whole volume was a final catharis for Rich. As he said " I've been writing this book in my mind all my life ". As Rich recounted the growth of the company he also paralled the economic development of New York City and touched on how organized crime could weave its way into upstanding businesses. I found Sweet & Low to be a worthwile read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. God's guidance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm very outgoing, I do need down time and I really enjoy some quiet time alone.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

This is my seventh year to live alone after having been married for 29 years. My life is full and I am happy. I have two sweet daughters, 29 and 34 years old. I have 3 grandchildren. If the right man is out there for me I think it would be just wonderful. I love quiet evenings at home where we read or have friends over. Occasionally watching television is okay. I am a graduate of the Plano Citizen's Police Academy. Little short trips to explore out-of-the-way places can be fun too. I would so enjoy having someone to share those times with. I am allergic to cats, Love dogs!