Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921958462 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 43 / Bartender/Nursing student

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find much happiness in making the loved ones around me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, reading, traveling, hanging out with friends, watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful, loving, and caring family. For all the love, respect, and responsibility i was taught.
  2. For my life and good health.
  3. For God and my relationship with him. For the will, strength, and drive that he gives me everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My commitment

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me