Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921948261 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 48 / Middle School Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a part of community and investing in the lives of those around me. I have several close friends who I am able to go deep with and walk beside them (as they also walk beside me) in this journey of faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, enjoy the great outdoors, experiment with cooking, catch the latest great movie, spend time with friends, and read about all sorts of random things. In the summer months I love to travel and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very attracted to men who have a living, active relationship with Jesus Christ and who try to live that out generously and selflessly by helping others. It's pretty important that you enjoy fitness and being active too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a wide range of interests and am really curious about all sorts of things and people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a pretty avid reader so this list will change frequently. I'm currently reading through the One Year Bible and a book called Half the Sky for my book club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in God
  2. my health and ability to enjoy an active lifestyle
  3. my close network of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess you will have to tell me once you get to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to be active in the outdoors - hiking, biking, skiing, snowshoeing, running, playing volleyball. I'll try just about anything. Love to travel and explore. Love to try new restaurants or try a new recipe. I like experiences more than material goods so would love to find a partner who wants to have some adventures with me!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

remember the titans, blood diamond, pride and prejudice