Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921941064 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 63 / realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading and music and gardening cooking healthy foods

I typically spend my leisure time

reading meditating playing with my grandson, playing the piano

The most influential person in my life has been

good personality, ambitious, strong christian beliefs and life style.

The first thing people notice about me

smile and laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

choose to live peacefully by Dr. Susan Smith JonesExcercise,Relationship,healing,change,disipline,prayer,simplicity,faith,forgiveness,meditation,vegetarianism,fasting,letting go, and much more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that god loves me
  2. for gods blessings in my life
  3. my children and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

iI'm alot more intelligent than I let people see at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't look my age at all. I look more like 43