Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921940956 A Single Woman in Kansas City, KS 55 / Acute care nursing

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Country living, being outdoors,long walks in the woods, snow covered mountains, fire in the fireplace, spring rains, flowers, birds,fishing, wildlife,camping,the colors of Fall,being close to God, most of all spending time with my Children,Family and Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the woods, picking wild flowers, fishing, almost anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Understanding, someone who likes children and animals, is responsible and stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Codes of Love, It is a help book about Family and Life. The book helped me understand why my children do and say some of the things they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends, they are the center of my life.
  2. God
  3. Physical & Mental Wellness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a country girl

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy a quiet evening at home, or out on the town, auctions,and baseball. I like to hold hands,ect. and have quality time.