Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921940455 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 52 / Education--management position

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Neighborhoods: Burbank, Chandler Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I consider myself very blessed because I have been given the opportunity to, not only work with people but also to teach children. There is no better profession than education!

I typically spend my leisure time

At the movies or with my nose in a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

They hear me laugh and track me down whereever I may be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a wonderful children's book about a little girl that traveled to the United States to be a migrant farm worker. Esperanza's life changed dramatically when her father dies unexpectantly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. career
  3. boss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very timid and quiet although it may seem unlikely at times because of the nature of my job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to laugh.