Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921937366 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 33 / Assistant Manager for the Fast Food Industry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a patriot. I love the USA. I know it probably sounds a little weird but during 9-11 I lived in NY (upstate). I saw alot of bad things happen in a very short amount of time, and alot of good things happen in less time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a 6 month old black lab puppy who tends to ba a little hyper, and loves to chew on EVERYTHING, he keeps me pretty busy. Other than that I like to hang out with my friends and have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, it's vital in every relationship, especially a serious one.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very friendly person, when walking down the street I like to say 'hi' to everyone I see.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well... I don't know if I should really answer this one all the way... if you've ever read the Sleeping Beauty trilogy by Anne Rice a.k.a. A. N. Roquelaure you'll understand completely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother- she's seen me through the worst moments of my life and loves me anyway.
  2. My friends- These are people I hold dear, those that won't let me down
  3. My Independence- I depend on myself, and it's a blessing to be able to say that

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll answer this a little later

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not that I can think of