Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921935473 A Single Woman in Lombard, IL 47 / Real Estate Agent

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lombard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about life in general. I have a wonderfully blessed life. I have a phenominal family, great friends, and a great job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and being with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a true partner on every level... a best friend, a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My forthrightness, honesty and candidness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a Danielle Steele book on vacation in Las Vegas with one of my best girlfriends. I enjoyed it because I took 3 days just for myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, we are very close
  2. I am thankful for my core group of close friends- we are always there for each other, good or bad.
  3. I am thankful that I am in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for the underdog.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to be not only my best friend, but a partner.