Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921931757 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 39 / Customer service for the local phone company

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be able to see as much of the country as possible and to be able to see that it cant be taken for granted

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything outdoors more so in the countryside

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that think for them self

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Out of the ashes. Look at the world post-Apocalyptic.The resilience of mankind to start over and make sure that the new future is better than what it was going to be

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life and to be able to live each day to its best
  2. true friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am always willing to learn new things no matter what it would be. Knowledge is the key to a better future. Have been known to disassemble and reverse engineer objects to see how they function