Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921931059 A Single Man in Cottage Grove, MN 33 / I am a Musical Instrumet Repair Man.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cottage Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I put alot of energy into the Music store and instruments I work With.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my free time watching TV, fixing things, playing computer games, or helping my family with odd jobs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is even tempered and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is how I am always willing to help solve the problems at hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't find myself reading books for enjoyment too often. Rather then reading I enjoy learning songs on my guitar or trombone. Recently I have been learning an arrangement of Bach's Minuet on Guitar. If you play an instrument maybe we can play some duets together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Religon
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a shy person and people don't always see my humor until I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm always looking to meet new people and hopefully the love of my life. You can always contact me at trombonemac@yahoo.com