Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921930258 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 34 / Supervisor in a Local Resort

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love of my family and love of life. I live my life by a theme, "Carpe Diem." I try living everday to the fullest, learning from my mistakes. I always tell my family I love them and spend as much time with them as I can. Without their love and support I would not be half the person I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and my dogs.I also enjoy museums art show's, cultural activities, plays and musicals, anything out doors and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is driven, passionate about life, likes to learn, and treats me like I am the only women on earth, respects me. Most of all, a man who makes me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile. Also the fact that I am not too "intimidating" to approach. I am really just a big goober!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tuesday's with Morrie." It's about a student and professor who share a really close relationship. Morrie, shares his thoughts on life. He has such a positive look on life. He gives such simple but realistic advise on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents. They are my rock and encouragment.
  3. My sisters. They have a way of making me feel completely comfortable with who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very self sufficient. I tend to make things happen for myself. I am confident and easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That I am here to see what happends. I believe that everything happends for a reason. I am looking for someone fun and who is real. Also that I have a theme for my life, "Carpe Diem" seize the day.