Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921930060 A Single Woman in Sophia, NC 37 / Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sophia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sophia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sophia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a difference in the lives around me through my faith and love. Being the person to inspire the hopeless, to reassure people that the are important and that life has beautiful things in store even when we can't see them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, one on one time with God, hanging out with friends, listening to music, writing, and coming up with programs I would like to start to help youth.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone whose love and faithfulness to God is first in his life and sees himself serving in some capacity to share this with others. I also desire someone who loves family.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart. That I care very much about all I do, those around me, and that I would give anything to see faces light up with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible is the book I read everyday along with devotionals and what I like most about it is that each time I read it I gain something new. But I also enjoy reading all kinds of literature because I love learning and feeling what others have to share.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ His sacrifice, saving grace, and forgiveness
  2. Love-being able to receive and give it to others
  3. Faith and hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than a stereotype (single mom) but a lady who has so much to give and share.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very passionate person who loves to give. I value the differences God made in us and the different stories each of our lives has to share. I believe in bringing honesty and compassion into all relationships and that the people that come into our lives are gifts and from each one we learn something that makes us more wonderful.