Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921929363 A Single Man in Houston, TX 42 / Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent either on the golf course, at the gym, or just listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

It may not be a specific quality, but I'm looking for my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm genuine. It's an old cliche, but what you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Lance Armstrong's biography, It's Not About the Bike. It describes how he overcame cancer to win the Tour de France multiple times. I appreciated his honesty and candor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive. I cry at sad movies, but only REALLY sad movies.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I prefer a venti, non-fat, no whip, three = mocha.