Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921925159 A Single Woman in Burlington, IN 55 / mental health counselor/therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yeshua. God's presence. Shalom, tikkun ha olam (repairing the world), freedom, deliverance, emotional healing, truth that makes free. Foreign languages, esp. Hebrew, Spanish, German. Torah (Psalm 19:7), Judaism. Prayer, worship, music. Relevant Magazine. IHOP.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to worship music, playing games, reading, thinking, studying Hebrew, watching tv, taking walks, concerts, retreats, conferences.

The most influential person in my life has been

spiritual depth; a ministy partner/prayer

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pleasant, and have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack" because of the way it portrayed God and his love for his creation, and because it gave me a lot to think about re: My relationship with God and others. Also, anything by John Eldredge. Waking the Dead probably has had the most impact. It freed me up from things and renewed my hope and desire for restoration of things.. especially in relationships. I also enjoy books by Don Miller and Rob Bell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's presence
  2. Restoration and healing
  3. Shalom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength of character and integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

For some reason, I can't get them to change my location, but I have recently moved to Kokomo, IN.