Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921921658 A Single Woman in Paris, TX 42 / I work in a retail environment

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my close friends and family. On a lighter side, I record all NASCAR races, I love camping and being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer, if I have the time, I am at a lake or river camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and good work ethics are the most important qualities that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am simple and there is usually no 'gray' areas in my opinions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't usually read, but a friend's younger brother let me borrow Harry Potter books and I went out and bought my own. I like to immagine what his world would be like if it were real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One of the biggest things I am most thankful for is my family and friends.
  2. Next would be health and work.
  3. Then third would be past experiences and knowledge.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as tough as I seem to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am easy going, and low maintenance.