Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921920752 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 34 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionet about my family and my church i'm a sunday school teacher and about having my own family some day

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is unique and someone that can make me laugh has a good heart and loves God above all things even me .

The first thing people notice about me

The way they carry themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

He loves me he love me not, is the book that I have been reading is about relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father that pasted away 5 years ago and my family that is always there for me
  2. GoD and his love for me
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet