Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921894968 A Single Woman in Paducah, KY 65 / Registered dietitian

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paducah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paducah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest. I love a new adventure, travel and the out of doors. I am a people person and like to be "doing" something.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and enjoy walking, biking, camping, boating, & fishing. I also love to dance, shop, read, movies & plays, dining out,target practice and playing pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and ability to communicate feelings. Confident and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr.Phil's "Self Matters". I like Dr Gray's Venus- Mars series but must admit I enjoy romance novels most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grandchildren and extended family
  2. My job
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because of my small size, people may under estimate my abilities.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to hold hands and enjoy being treated special. I enjoy a gentleman, flowers, candles, music and romance.