Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921760167 A Single Woman in Wolfeboro, NH 31 / retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Wolfeboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Wolfeboro, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wolfeboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well right now there are a few things. I am a business management major and im also going to be heading to school for a music degree .I love the ocean and would be there all the time if i could and i love children .

I typically spend my leisure time

When i do have free time i love reading and going to the ocean. Im always out and about.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he be family oriented. I come from a close nit family so that would be important for him to have a great relationship with his as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, its very bubbly and highly outgoing .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the author beverly lewis, all of her books are just inspiring and im always reading the new ones she writes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them i know i wouldnt be who i am today.
  2. God, if I didnt know him i would be so very lost and my life would have a void.
  3. My friends. They help me and are there for me like i am for them in times of need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very fun person who is ready to take anything thrown at her. Always ready for something new and exciting :)