Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921759863 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 42 / self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about getting up each day and seeing what that day has in store for me...be it good or bad I love the challenges that life gives us and being able to take them on and grow as a person both emotionally and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is not spent in any one particular way. I enjoy so many things and enjoy doing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is passionate in life and confident enough inthemselves to allow me to continue to be an individual not an extension of them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Automatic Millionaire. I enjoyed the way it teaches in a non-teaching yet you are still learning way about handeling your money. It teaches you how to pay yourself first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the fact that I am able to support my children
  3. the fact that I get to get up and live every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Happy