Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921759567 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 72 / Part time professional librarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emory university
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emory university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in family, reading, and fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am on my third year of trying to have a decent golf game. Really enjoy being on the course, but still have a fairly bad swing. Still have some hope that can be better. Enjoying my personal trainer, reading (mostly fiction, some non-fiction), and my kayak on the river.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who generally likes himself, is dependable, has a sense of humor and is interested in the world around him. I am a very affectionate person and want a partner who is also.I tend to appreciate men who have a practical side and seem to excel in some of the traditional masculine interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Presently I am ready a fiction book from the library, Mark Giminez' "The Color of Law," and Thomas Sowell's "Black Rednecks, White Liberals . . ." I prefer to buy the non-fiction when I can so I can write in and keep the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my husband
  3. my general approach to life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to see me in certain different environments and make simplistic assumptions about me. I am a classical liberal which translates into a modern political conservative.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I do not think I am nearly the "salesman" type and as outgoing as the profile seems to indicate that I am. Prefer that the gentleman initial contact.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

special report, ncis, special report