Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921754368 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 36 / preparing for graduate school

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I might be most passionate about finding love in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do anything and everything that nourishes me physically, emotionally, culturally, and intellectualy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to have a meaningful relationship on a realistic level, recognizing that relationships take some work on both sides as well as recognizing that life is unpredictable.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my freckles, I don't like them as much as people who don't have them do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was about Madaleine Albright, "Madam Secretary." I was astounded by her fluid transition between mother and housewife to fundraiser then ambassador to UN and finally secretary of state. I finally understood that I could have both a family and still leave my mark on the world. Maybe even make things easier for people down the road.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents; we don't get to choose who our parents are. They taught me what true love is.
  2. Having the time to say good bye to my Dad.
  3. growing up in Green Bay, quintessential middle america.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm not having a shy moment I'm actually incredibly good at making people around me feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

nothing else at this point.