Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921749165 A Single Woman in New Baltimore, MI 57 / Field agent for state government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: New Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Baltimore, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, animals, nature, photography, gourmet cooking, playing the piano, a job well done, reading about new things

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, hiking, rollerblading, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Be willing to sometimes put forth effort in getting along

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

an interior decorating book, it applies some basic principles to a form of art, that of decorating / design

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my intelligence/ability to achieve what I want
  2. my determination
  3. my ability to make good decisions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like having a pet, especially a dog.