Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921747971 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 43 / Administrative Support

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two small children, so they are my passion. My goal is to provide them with very tool possible to be successful in life perfessionally and emotionally,

I typically spend my leisure time

Rest - is would I would love to do, but I would feel guilty about wasting the gift of TIME on that. I guess, my answer would be anything involving - FUN.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - would have to be the most important quality. It't the basis for all relationships, without friendship wouldn't even exsist.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is terrible, but I can't remember! It has been so long since I've had time to sit and read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first would have to be - - being in American in the USA!!
  2. Second would be my health and the health of all of my family.
  3. Third would be my support system- my friends, family, co-workers, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure....never given it much thought, I have no clue??

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working