Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921747567 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 78 / semi-retired realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about preserving the environment so both people and animals can survive on this planet. I maintain a healthful lifestyle and try to keep my environment as pollution-free as possible. I avoid processed food and engage in scratch cooking. Even the dog has benefitted from non-canned food. Currently I am trying to learn the game of bridge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is leisure now. I am always seeking to learn and enjoy reading and TV. I also enjoy my pets, gardening, yard work and playing bridge. I also follow a few NBA teams.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty seems to be a core value around which all other desirable traits cluster. Building a relationship without honesty is like building a building without a foundation: it won't last. I am a "what you see is what you get" person and am seeking a similar person.

The first thing people notice about me

confident manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading bridge instructional books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Ability to face the future with confidence
  3. Surviving difficult situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more approachable than I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am very observant and create an accepting environment for the other person.