Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921744271 A Single Man in Greenville, TX 36 / College Recruiter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 loves are Movies and Music. With movies i'm pretty eclectic, from foreign films like Amelie to slapstick comed like Monty Python and alot of stuff inbetween. Music I'm a little more picky with music, Indie Rock (alot of that stuff you don't hear on the radio) But I'm open to alot of music (just not country). I also love to play sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm in the process of reading a book called Beyond Second City. It's about the history of Improv and all of the types of styles. I'm in the process of becoming a member of an improv troupe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very nice, sweet and romantic guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

hm... nothing I can think of