Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921743466 A Single Woman in Chelsea, MA 48 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chelsea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: college of new rochelle / boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Chelsea, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chelsea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from college of new rochelle / boston college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As tough as my job can be. I truly have a passion for nursing and my ability to care for people and make difference in someone's life. I wake up wanting to go to work and I think that's a great place to be in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think it's important to maintain an active and healthy lifestyle. In my down time, I like to take spin classes or yoga classes. I love to explore New England and all it has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

My right person has a zest for life, loves good conversation and has a great sense of humor. I believe in honesty, loyalty and chivalry and am looking for those qualities in my match.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people tend to notice about me is my warm smile and curly blonde hair! Those who take the time to get to know me a little better find I am a deeply caring, adventurous and intelligent person who is fun and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy any book in which there is a murder or twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to help people as a nurse.
  2. My relationships with family and friends
  3. Health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good natured I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

For fun, I enjoy cooking, traveling, visiting the beach and seeing live theater. My family is in Connecticut; spending time with my six nieces and nephews is always a good time. Learning to paddle board is definitely something I?d like to try, and I believe an evening curled up on the couch with the right person is just as good as a night out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show