Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921734464 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 48 / Principal of a Charter School

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving public education

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, movies, and hanging out with friends (at a bar, the beach, or playing cards).

The first thing people notice about me

I have a loud, goofy laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Good Faith by Jane Smiley. I like her hero as he is nicely flawed and normally mystified by relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My large family - they are interesting, fun, and supportive
  2. My friends - same as above and they love me despite my flaws.
  3. My confidence in my own ability to do a job well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love Eminem. Really.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal