Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921732176 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 60 / Security Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's to be discussed praivitly with my new soulmate, friend & partner .

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time riding my bike, walking, Or going 2the park, 2contimplate & enjoy the fresh air.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm lQQking for loyalty,honesty,caring, very out going,spontaneous woman,who will love me & care for me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm caring,loving, very outgoing, honest, loyal, & trusting person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any books yet ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Caring
  3. affectionate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is 2be discussed in private with my new soulmate,partner & best friend ?

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not @ this present time.