Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921725968 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 54 / Technical Writer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about new people, new places and new ideas, and always improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel whether it's across the city or across the country to learn about other people and places. At home relaxing, I love reading a great book that keeps me up all night, or going to a new movie or new restaurant with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a zest for life are important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

The devilish twinkle in my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Queen's Fool by Phillipa Gregory was the latest book I've read. It's set in the 1500's, in England, during the reign of Queen Mary and Queen Elizabeth. A young girl, who has the gift of having premonitions becomes an advisor to the queen. I enjoy reading about that time in history. Reading this book was like taking a trip back in time. The times were interesting, and dangerous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful that I have a good paying job.
  3. I'm thankful that I'm able to enjoy doing the things I like.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a fun loving person and a great conversationalist.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I tend to be shy around new acquaintances, but once we get to know a little bit about each other, the shyness melts away.