Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921721461 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 45 / Railroad engineer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History and preservation especially railroad and anthracite coal mining. Learning new things and experiencing life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,home brewing, fishing and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and dry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was book written for me: PC's for Dummies. What I liked most about it was I learned something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of my family
  2. My job
  3. Never losing my curiostity about life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generiosity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

All they have to do is ask