Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921693171 A Single Woman in Plainsboro, NJ 61 / Director of Educational Staffing and Publications at a nonprofit.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainsboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating everyone with kindness and respect is important to me. I enjoy helping others, whether at work - helping people grow and develop their abilities and knowledge - or to be there for my friends and family when they need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, exercising, gardening, watching TV - sports and reality shows, cooking, reading, listening to music and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy being around people who make me laugh! So, finding someone who enjoys other people is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I have a positive, upbeat attitude and genuine interest in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many types of books - fiction, historical novels, non-fiction related to work or relationships, magazines and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and brothers have always been there for me. Their constant support helps me to be successful in life.
  2. I appreciate the fact that my parents gave me a college education, including a year abroad.
  3. I am glad to have a beautiful, caring and independent daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

????

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I like pets. I'm a content person who cares about others.